Vendor partners

Join our journey

To us, our customers are more than just buyers of products, software and services. They are partners that we interlock with at their level of technology adoption. We engage our partners where they are at in the ecosystem and provide a guided engagement to get them to their succeeding level of the journey with the brand, solution or services relevance they are acquiring for their customer’s success. From certification to digital enablement, we provide a multi-tiered partner journey that assures joint value creation.

Register here

More about Axiz

Get in touch

Regional offices

Eastern Cape:
Branch Manager: Anton Muller
Anton.Muller@axiz.com
+27 (0)41 395 0102

59 Newton Street – (First floor)
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
South Africa

Free State:
Sales: Andrew Jordaan
Andrew.Jordaan@axiz.com
+27 (0)51 813 0129

Unit no 8
Quagga Industrial Park
38 Eland Street
Quaggafontein
Bloemfontein
South Africa

Johannesburg (Head Office):
Sales Team
Channel@axiz.com
+27 (0)11 237 7007

International Business Gateway
C/O New Road and 6th Road
Midrand
South Africa

KwaZulu-Natal:
Branch Manager: Annie Madurai
Annie.Madurai@axiz.com
+27 (0)31 569 8814

42 Brickworks Way
Briardene
Durban
South Africa

Western Cape:
Branch Manager: David Caygill
David.caygill@axiz.com
+27 (0)21 529 3900

1 Waterford Place
Century Boulevard
Century City
Cape Town
South Africa

 

Phone:
+267 311 5777

Physical Address:
Plot 60 Unit 8 Gaborone International Commerce Park
Gaborone,
Botswana

Business Development Manager – East Africa: Farooq Malik
Farooq.Malik@axiz.com
+(254) 738 703 647

Westcom Point
4th Floor
Mahiga Mairu Road
Off Waiyaki
Nairobi

Branch Manager: Dhiren Bisnathsing
Dhiren.bisnathsing@axiz.com
(+230) 5254 1555

9, Corner Avenue des Orchidees & Avenue des Manguiers
Quatre Bornes
Mauritius
72238

Branch Manager: Luis Rego
Luis.Rego@axiz.com
Land line: (+258) 21 483 197
Mobile: (+258) 841 847 436

Avenida Elias Lucas Kumato
no. 301
Sommerschield
Maputo

Sales Manager: Jackie Ndimwedi
Jackie.Ndimwedi@axiz.com
+(264) 61 421 180

Corner of Joule and Nasmith Street
Southern Industrial Area
Windhoek
Namibia

Branch Manager: Bongani Chali
Bongani.Chali@axiz.com
+(260) 96 869 8110

Plot 11293
Nchoncho Road
Light Industrial Area
Lusaka

Branch Manager: Percy Makina
Percy.Makina@axiz.com

Landline: (+263) 430 4955/83/84
Mobile: +(27) 083 214 4781

Unit 1 King George Court
44 King George Road
Avondale
Harare
Zimbabwe