Axiz In Partnership with Dell Technologies

Dell Technologies is committed to empowering individuals, organizations and  communities with technologies that solve the world’s biggest challenges. Dell Technologies is instrumental in changing the digital landscape, fueled by desire to drive human progress through technology and to provide greater access to technology for people around the world.

Fill out your details below and a Dell EMC expert will be in contact with you shortly:

Contact us:

 

Terence Barter  | Brand Executive
Terence.Barter@axiz.com | 072 716 8581

For Client Escalations contact:

Gerry Vletter  | Business Unit Manager
Gerry.vletter@axiz.com | 082 850 2810

Leriza De Bruyn | Product Manager
Leriza.DeBruyn@axiz.com | 081 548 9553

Flippie Moolman | Business Dev. Manager
Flippie.Moolman@axiz.com | 082 844 7490

Ashleigh Quarsingh | Pre-Sales Specialist
Ashleigh.Quarsingh@axiz.com | 076 980 9965

For Enterprise Escalations contact:

Gerry Vletter  | Business Unit Manager
Gerry.vletter@axiz.com | 082 850 2810

Jaco Van Rensburg | Business Dev. Manager
Jaco.VanRensburg@axiz.com | 083 406 9999

Jaco Heuer  | Business Unit Manager
Jaco.Heuer@axiz.com | 079 510 7047

Kim Adlkofer | Marketing Program Manager
Kim.Adlkofer@axiz.com | 082 615 5500