About the Axiz and Lenovo Partnership:

We are dedicated to transforming our customers’ experience with technology and the interaction with the world around us.
We call this Intelligent Transformation. We are setting the stage for what’s possible with technology shaped by Heightened Intelligence, capable of enhancing and elevating human capability.

Our Vision:

Leave your details here and an expert will be in contact soon:

Contact us:

 

Jaya Jadhu | Business Unit Manager
Jaya.Jadhu@axiz.com | 084 587 1683

Silver Temba | Product Administrator
Silver.Temba@axiz.com | 072 048 6408

 

Pieter Geere | Product Manager
Pieter.Geere@axiz.com | 083 408 9494

 

David Swanepoel | Technical Administrator
David.Swanepoel@axiz.com | 076 465 9385

Tracey Kuhn | Product Manager
Tracey.Kuhn@axiz.com | 082 678 6860

 

Refilwe Malatji | Product Administrator
Refilwe.Malatji@axiz.com | 063 196 4650

 

Trish Ratshikomba | Product Administrator
Trish.Ratshikomba@axiz.com | 072 299 2427